my drawings

Acutally, the size of the picures are all the same….just the upload didn´t work as I want, cuz I used to copy some of my drawings from my old homepage.

Kyo – vocalist of DIR EN GREY.

(you´ll notice, that the drawing-style changes, but THIS is my ACTUAL style.)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaoru – leader and main guitar of Dir en grey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Die acoustic and rythm guitar of Dir en grey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toshiya – bassist of Dir en grey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shinya – drummer of Dir en grey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Reita – bassist of the GazettE

(Arena 37°c photoshoot)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hide (^__^)

just out of my mind:

Though I´m not the best draftswoman, I´m proud of it:

when red turns blue:

random:

Dear Tsukasa (司) (no, he´s not a celeb), I would really like to meet you one day.


love til death (I like horror…)

I started drawing a manga, but I´ve not rly time for it. Here´s an outline of a page:

haha, I´m very proud of the skeleton…and the dragon (^w^):

Death Note^^:

this is not a well drawn L…but my first xD

GD & T.O.P (^^)v

JiYong v(°—°)v

for his birthday on 12.12.: Our beloved Panda^^

Big Bang:
our strong baby
our smiling cotton candy
our TOP of the world
our shy solar energy and
our heartbreaker v(^___^)v

This is my first Ji-yong (aka G-Dragon). It´s from the Vogue photoshoot

I watched an ep of One Piece and somehow I remembered the line in “Korean Dream” where GD said “I´m Captain G-Sparrow” aaand voila (I hope it looks similar to GD for u):

TOP Birthday:

this is my SHINee version:

and this Taemin from SHINee

my avatars for twitter:

new:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

old:


here are some older ones….



well, not much, but I keep uploading older ones and new ones (=^__^=)

About justkonkodou

This site contains DIR EN GREY and my drawings.
This entry was posted in my drawings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment